List of All Nations University, Koforidua Courses & Requirements

Filed in Courses by on 01/03/2018 0 Comments

List of All Nations University, Koforidua Courses & Requirements – All Nations University Courses.

Admission List Portal

list of Courses offered in All Nations University, Koforidua

There are several Courses offered at All Nations University. These courses are listed below

School of business

The School of Business opened its doors to the first intake of 20 students in November 2002, but today boasts of about 1,100 students, who are enrolled in regular evening and weekend programmes. There are five Departments run by the School of Business:

1.Accounting Department

2.Banking and Finance Department

3.Entrepreneurship Department
4.Human Resource Management Department

5.Marketing Department

School of engineering
The School of Engineering runs five Departments:
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Department of Computer Engineering

Department of Computer Science (BSc. Hons.)
Department of Electronics and Communications Engineering

Department of Oil and Gas Engineering

School of humanities and science

The School of Humanities and Sciences runs three departments;
the Department of Biblical Studies,
the Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
the Department of Nursing.

See also  List of Takoradi Technical University Courses & Requirments

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *